Skip Navigation
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Basketball (Boys JV) - Trinity School at Greenlawn
January 6, 2023 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Start time is 6 pm ET/5 pm CT

Basketball (Boys V) - Trinity School at Greenlawn
January 6, 2023 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Start time is 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT

HSPT Make-Up Exam
January 14, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Performing Arts Trivia Night
January 14, 2023 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Auditions Spring Musical
January 17, 2023 | 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mass
January 18, 2023 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Auditions Spring Musical
January 18, 2023 | 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Spring Musical Call Backs
January 19, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
NHS Induction Ceremony
January 23, 2023 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
ASVAB Time TBD
January 24, 2023
Basketball (Boys V) @ Whiting
January 24, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Basketball (Boys C) - Andrean
January 28, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Basketball (Boys JV) - Andrean
January 28, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Homecoming time TBD
January 28, 2023 | 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Basketball (Boys V) - Andrean
January 28, 2023 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Winter Ball
January 28, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM